Loading...

Supported projects

Supported projects

École démocratique de l’Orneau

The non-profit organisation “l’Écolieu de l’Orneau”, in Gembloux (Belgium) encourages the sharing of knowledge through an egalitarian approach. Cohesive and inclusive venue accessible to all, the project invites people to experiment new social and economical practices towards sustainable development. Established 5 years ago, the ASBL École Démocratique de l’Orneau (Écolieu de l’Orneau) was driven by … Continue reading École démocratique de l’Orneau

The Anne Misonne School

The Anne Misonne School is a unique structure, recognized by the Belgian French-speaking community as “home schooling“. It provides primary education adapted to children with learning disabilities, who do not find their place in ordinary or specialized education. The goal is to lead the children to the maximum of their ability by offering an entirely … Continue reading The Anne Misonne School

School for Dialogue

The School for Dialogue is a private school, located in Anderlecht, which welcomes 100 students from 3 to 18 years old. The school’s ambition is to give access to a full contributive citizenship. The mission of the School for Dialogue is to show that every motivated child naturally surpasses himself or herself both in academic … Continue reading School for Dialogue

Sainte Bernadette School

Saint Bernadette School is located in Tarbes, France. It is a non-contractual school that was created in 2016, with 15 students in two classes. Today, it has 60 children in three classes of double level, 2 professional teachers and 2 voluntary teachers. The main objective is the blossoming of each child, as well as the … Continue reading Sainte Bernadette School

Agnes School

Agnes School was founded in 2002, initially offering French-Dutch immersion education. Building on its reputation based on a commitment to excellence, the school encountered a fast-paced success. It now totals more than 320 students, about 40 teachers and now offers the choice of a language course, in the French-Dutch section or in the French-English section. … Continue reading Agnes School

Lycée Molière

The Lycée Molière is an international francophone school with an English immersion program. Our goal is to give each student the means to succeed in a warm and demanding environment. The Lycée Molière is a non-subsidized institution that provides general secondary education (full cycle), based on the official program of the Wallonia-Brussels Federation which approves … Continue reading Lycée Molière

Mon école extra-ordinaire

MEEO is a project that aims to give back to “school dropouts” the desire of learning. This school, located in Annecy-le-Vieux in France, is a transition for young people with neurodevelopmental disorders (autism spectrum disorders, severe learning disabilities), the time to heal, to get to know themselves better in order to find the strength and … Continue reading Mon école extra-ordinaire

Collège Notre-Dame au Coeur d’Or

Notre-Dame au Coeur d’Or is an independent catholic boarding school for boys tucked away in the midst of the Belgian Ardennes. It is however easily accessible by car or by train (on the direct line from Brussels). We believe in providing a rounded education from Year 6 onwards, fostering the intellectual development of each child, … Continue reading Collège Notre-Dame au Coeur d’Or

Sint-Ignatius College

Sint Ignatius College is an independent public school located in the Flemish region (Overijse) in Belgium. It is a unique school that provides quality Catholic education in a small structure. It also offers a boarding school, which has a capacity of more than 60 students. After a start in September 2015, the college continues to … Continue reading Sint-Ignatius College

Saint-Dominique Savio

Saint-Dominique Savio is a private school (ASBL Relay Group) which welcomes pupils in difficulty (+ or – 75 %) and children from Christian families. Situated in Mouscron, there are around seventy children enrolled in the nursery and primary school, thanks to the hard work of its seven teachers and many volunteers. The school, which is … Continue reading Saint-Dominique Savio

Blanche de Castille Classes

Blanche de Castille Classes is an initiative association (ASBL) stemming from the desires of a group of parents to give a complete and personalized education to their children. The project, in progress since 2016, began officially in September 2018. The idea is to maintain a small structure, in order to remain halfway between a standard … Continue reading Blanche de Castille Classes

  • INFORMATION LETTER

Loading...

Projets soutenus

Les projets soutenus

École démocratique de l’Orneau

L’asbl l’Écolieu de l’Orneau, à Gembloux, favorise la transmission de connaissances et d’expériences selon une démarche égalitaire. Espace d’inclusion et de cohésion, l’association invite à expérimenter des pratiques de transition vers un développement durable grâce à de nouvelles formes d’actions sociales et économiques équitables et accessibles à tous. Établie depuis 5 ans, l’ASBL École Démocratique … Continue reading École démocratique de l’Orneau

Ecole Anne Misonne

L’école Anne Misonne est une structure unique, reconnue par la communauté française comme « un enseignement à domicile ».  Elle propose un enseignement primaire adapté aux enfants ayant des troubles de l’apprentissage, qui ne trouvent ni leur place dans l’enseignement ordinaire, ni dans le spécialisé. Le but est de mener les enfants au maximum de … Continue reading Ecole Anne Misonne

L’Ecole du Dialogue

L’Ecole du Dialogue est une école privée, située à Anderlecht, qui accueille 40 élèves en 2018 pour monter ensuite à 100 élèves de 3 à 18 ans. L’ambition de l’école est de donner accès à une citoyenneté contributive pleine et entière. La mission de l’Ecole du Dialogue est de montrer que tout enfant motivé se dépasse … Continue reading L’Ecole du Dialogue

Ecole Sainte Bernadette

L’école Saint Bernadette est située à Tarbes, en France. C’est une école hors contrat qui à été crée en 2016, accueillant 15 élèves en deux classes. Aujourd’hui, elle compte 60 enfants en trois classes de double niveau, 2 instituteurs professionnels et 2 institutrices bénévoles. L’objectif principal recherché est l’épanouissement de chaque enfant, ainsi que le … Continue reading Ecole Sainte Bernadette

Agnes School

L’école maternelle et primaire Agnes School a été fondée en 2002, offrant au départ une éducation en immersion francais-neerlandais. Forte de sa réputation basée sur un engagement sans faille pour atteindre l’excellence, l’école a connu un succès rapide. Elle compte aujourd’hui plus de 320 élèves, une petite quarantaine d’enseignants et propose désormais le choix d’un … Continue reading Agnes School

Lycée Molière

Le Lycée Molière est une école Internationale francophone avec immersion en  anglais, située à Bruxelles, qui donne les moyens à chaque élève de réussir sa scolarité dans un cadre chaleureux mais exigeant. C’est une école non subsidiée mais reconnue par la communauté française de Belgique offrant le cycle complet de l’enseignement secondaire général (ainsi que … Continue reading Lycée Molière

Mon école extra-ordinaire

MEEO est un projet qui vise à “redonner le goût d’apprendre aux collégiens décrocheurs”. Cette école, située à Annecy-le-Vieux en France, est vue comme un passage pour les jeunes qui présentent des troubles du neurodéveloppement (troubles du spectre de l’Autisme, troubles sévères de l’apprentissage), le temps de guérir, de mieux se connaître afin de trouver … Continue reading Mon école extra-ordinaire

Collège Notre-Dame au Coeur d’Or

Le Collège Notre-Dame au Coeur d’Or est un collège secondaire avec un internat, catholique et indépendant pour garçons situé en Ardenne belge. Implanté au milieu d’un massif forestier au lieu-dit La Converserie, le collège a le double avantage de bénéficier, par sa localisation, d’une quiétude hors du commun et d’une facilité d’accès en train et par les … Continue reading Collège Notre-Dame au Coeur d’Or

Collège Saint-Ignace

Le Collège Saint-Ignace (Sint Ignatius College) est une école privée indépendante, situé en région flamande (Overijse) en Belgique. C’est une école unique qui dispense l’enseignement catholique, axé sur la qualité et dans une petite structure. Elle propose également un internat, qui a une capacité de plus de 60 élèves. Après un démarrage en septembre 2015, … Continue reading Collège Saint-Ignace

Saint-Dominique Savio

Saint-Dominique Savio est une école privée (ASBL Groupe Relais) qui accueille des élèves en difficultés (+ ou – 75 %) et des enfants de familles chrétiennes. Située à Mouscron, environ 70 enfants de maternelles et primaires y sont scolarisés, grâce à l’aide de sept institutrices et de nombreux bénévoles. L’école, ni reconnue, ni subsidiée par … Continue reading Saint-Dominique Savio

Cours Blanche de Castille

Le cours Blanche de Castille est une initiative associative (ASBL) émanant du souhait d’un groupe de parent de donner une éducation complète et personnalisée à leurs enfants. Le projet, en gestation depuis 2016, débuta officiellement en septembre 2018. L’idée est de garder une petite structure, afin d’être à mi-chemin entre l’école classique et l’école à la … Continue reading Cours Blanche de Castille

  • LETTRE D’INFORMATION